Officers

Below is the contact information for the New Orleans Alumnae Committee Members

NOA OfficerNameContact Information
PresidentPamela M Whitedstnoapresident@gmail.com
Vice President of MembershipCherylann F Westerfielddstnoavpmembership@gmail.com
Vice President of ProgramsCherrilynne T Washingtondstnoavpprograms@gmail.com
Recording SecretarySamantha Francoisdstnoarecordingsecretary1936@gmail.com
Corresponding SecretaryRoxanne R Wattsdstnoasisterconnection@gmail.com
Financial SecretaryDawn Craftdstnoafinancialsecretary@gmail.com
TreasurerValerie H Wallerdstnoatreasurer@gmail.com
AmenitiesKim Hypolitedstnoaamenities@gmail.com
ChaplainKeva Jonesdstnoachaplain@gmail.com
Chair of TechnologyVanessa Greensladedstnoatechnology@gmail.com